Staff Websites

Name


Title                 

Email

Direct Line

Mrs. Lynn Dougherty


Principal 

ldougherty@sksd-ri.net

360-1402

 
Ms. Regina Trinkwald
 
Administrative Specialist

 rtrinkwald@sksd-ri..net

360-1414 
 
Caroline Nikitas
 
Clerk I
 
cnikitas@sksd-ri.net

360-1404
 
Mrs. Cynthia Hagerty
 
Grade K
 
chagerty@sksd-ri.net
 
360-1408
 
 Mrs. Jeanne Congdon
 
Grade 1
 
 jcongdon@sksd-ri.net
 
360-1413
 
Ms. Rebecca Duff
 
Grade 1
 
rduff@sksd-ri.net
 
360-1410
 
Ms. Katherine McKenzie
 
Grade 2
 
kmckenzie@sksd-ri.net
 
360-1441
 
Mrs. Bridget Reed
 
Grade 2
 
breed@skscd-ri.net

 360-1254 
 
Ms. Melissa Borgia
 
Grade 3
 
mborgia@sksd-ri.net
 
360-1417
 
Mrs. Laura Iverson
 
Grade 3
 
 liverson@sksd-ri.net

 
360-1435

 Mrs. Lorraine Simmons

 
Grade 3

 lsimmons@sksd-ri.net

 360-1422

 Mrs. Audrey Shaw

 
Grade 4

 ashaw@sksd-ri.net

 360-1411

 
Mrs. Colleen Boisclair
 
Grade 4
 
cboisclair@sksd-ri.net
 
360-1672

 Mrs. Kate Brady Walker

 
Nurse/Teacher

 kbradywalker@sksd-ri.net

 360-1406

 Ms. Bridget Gonsalves

 
Special Educator

 bgonsalves@sksd-ri.net

 360-1418

 Mrs. Michaeline Lilley

 
Special Educator

 mlilley@sksd-ri.net

 360-1423

 
Mrs. Allison Rosen

 
Math Support
 
arosen@sksd-ri.net
 
 360-1180
 
Mrs. Kelly Burdge

 
Literacy Coach
 
kburdge@sksd-ri.net

 360-1237 
 
Mrs. Sherril Whaley

 
Literacy Coach
 
swhaley@sksd-ri.net
 
360-1181
 
Mrs. Danielle Speights

 
Reading Support
 
dspeights@sksd-ri.net

360-1412 
 
Miss Lauren Carey
 
Speech/Language
 
lcarey@sksd-ri.net
 
360-1436

 
Mrs. Susan Casey-Torrey

 
Psychologist
 
scasey@sksd-ri.net
 
360-1339
 
Mrs. Julie Merolla

 
Social Worker
 
jmerolla@sksd-ri.net
 
360-1618
 
Mrs. Andrea Brandon

 
Occupational Therapist
 
abrandon@sksd-ri.ne
 
360-1247
 
Mrs. Martha Badigian

 
Media Specialist
 
mbadigian@sksd-ri.net
 
360-1660
 
Mr. James Champion

 
Physical Education
 
jchampion@sksd-ri.net
 
360-1402
 
Mr. Paul Colombino

 
Music/Strings/Orchestra
 
pcolombino@sksd-ri.net

360-1245 
 
 Mrs. Sarah Mayoh

 
Art
 
 smayoh@sksd-ri.net
 
360-1142