WES Staff


;
 NAME  POSITION EMAIL TELEPHONE 
Lynn Dougherty Principal ldougherty@sksd-ri.net 360-1402
Regina Trinkwald  Administrative Specialist rtrinkwald@sksd-ri.net 360-1414
 Kristen Giblin Clerk I kgiblin@sksd-ri.net 360-1404
 Amy Mead School Nurse amead@sksd-ri.net 360-1406
 Anne Marie DiMatteo Psychologist adimatteo@sksd-ri.net 360-1201
 Julie Merolla Social Worker jmerolla@sksd-ri.net 360-1618
 Rebecca Duff Grade K rduff@sksd-ri.net 360-1410
 Cynthia Hagerty Grade K chagerty@sksd-ri.net 360-1408
 Jeanne Congdon Grade 1 jcongdon@sksd-ri.net 360-1413
 Amy Daly Grade 1 support adaly@sksd-ri.net 360-1440
 Kathryn McKenzie Grade 1/2 kmckenzie@sksd-ri.net 360-1441
 Bridget Reed Grade 2 breed@sksd-ri.net 360-1254
 Melissa Borgia Grade 3 ;mborgia@sksd-ri.net 360-1417
 Lorraine Simmons Grade 3 lsimmons@sksd-ri.net 360-1422
 Colleen Boisclair Grade 4 cboisclair@sksd-ri.net 360-1432
 Kelly DiGioia Grade 4 kdigioia@sksd-ri.net 360-1442
 Laura Iverson Grade 4 liverson@sksd-ri.net 360-1435
 Susan Bertelli Special Education sbertelli@sksd-ri.net 360-1439
 Andrea Brandon Occupational Therapist abrandon@sksd-ri.net 360-1427
 Kelly Burdge  Literacy Coach kburdge@sksd-ri.net 360-1237
 Lauren Carey Speech & Language lcarey@sksd-ri.net 360-1436
 Michaeline Lilley Special Education  mlilley@sksd-ri.net 360-1423
 Allison Rosen Math Support  arosen@sksd-ri.net 360-1180
 Danielle Speights Literacy Support dspeights@sksd-ri.net 360-1436
 Sherril Whaley   swhaley@sksd-ri.net 360-1181
 Martha Badigian Media Specilist mbadigian@sksd-ri.net 360-1660
 James Champion Physical Education jchampion@sksd-ri.net 360-1420
 Paul Colombino Music/Chorus/Strings pcolombino@sksd-ri.net 360-1245
 Julianne Dulude Health jdulude@sksd-ri.net 360-1431
 kelly Harrington Spanish kharrington@sksd-ri.net 360-1431
 Sarah Mayoh Art smayoh@sksd-ri.net 360-1419
 Anne Cashman Teacher Assistant acashman@sksd-ri.net 360-1400
 Patricia Chicoine-Allamby Teacher Assistant pallamby@sksd-ri.net 360-1400
 Tacy Hackey Teacher Assistant  thackey@sksd-ri.net 360-1400
 Nicole Palumbo Teacher Assistant npalumbo@sksd-ri.net 360-1400
 Jen Peters Teacher Assistant jpeters@sksd-ri.net 360-1400
 Susan Thomas Teacher Assistant sthomas@sksd-ri.net 360-1400
 George Gardiner Head Custodian ggardiner@sksd-ri.net 360-1438
 Mike Knox Custodian   360-1438