Staff Directory

 NAME  POSITION EMAIL TELEPHONE 
Coleen Smith Principal csmith@sksd-ri.net 360-1207
Patty Ponte  Administrative Specialist pponte@sksd-ri.net
360-1414
Amy Mead School Nurse amead@sksd-ri.net 360-1406
Michelle Schmitt School Psychologist mschmitt@sksd-ri.net 360-1201
Rebecca Capece School Psychologist rcapece@sksd-ri.net
Bonnie Cecil Preschool Teacher bcecil@sksd-ri.net  
Kate Boundy Preschool Teacher kboundy@sksd-ri.net  
Bonnie MacQueen Preschool Teacher bmacqueen@sksd-ri.net  
Rebecca Duff Grade K rduff@sksd-ri.net 360-1410
Kathryn McKenzie Grade 1 kmckenzie@sksd-ri.net 360-1441
Bridget Reed Grade 2 breed@sksd-ri.net 360-1254
Laura Iverson Grade 2 liverson@sksd-ri.net 360-1422
Lorraine Simmons Grade3 lsimmons@sksd-ri.net
Melissa Borgia Grade 3 mborgia@sksd-ri.net 360-1417
Colleen Boisclair Grade 4 cboisclair@sksd-ri.net 360-1432
Jennifer Rollins Grade 4 jrollins@sksd-ri.net 360-1435
Andrea Brandon Occupational Therapist abrandon@sksd-ri.net 360-1427
 Kathy Takata Occupational Therapist ktakata@sksd-ri.net  
 Keri Clare Physical Therapist kclare@sksd-ri.net  
Kelly Burdge  Literacy Coach kburdge@sksd-ri.net 360-1237
Lauren Carey Speech & Language lcarey@sksd-ri.net 360-1436
 Sally Cole-Major Speech & Language scolemajor@sksd-ri.net  
Francesca Shiels Special Education fshiels@sksd-ri.net 360-1423
 Maria Gobis Special Education mgobis@sksd-ri.net  
Kerry McGuirl Math Support kheald@sksd-ri.net 360-1400
Danielle Speights Literacy Support dspeights@sksd-ri.net 360-1436
Martha Badigian Media Specialist mbadigian@sksd-ri.net 360-1660
James Champion Physical Education jchampion@sksd-ri.net 360-1420
Christine Pierce Music/Chorus/Strings cpierce@sksd-ri.net 360-1646
Sarah Mayoh Art smayoh@sksd-ri.net 360-1419
Patricia Chicoine-Allamby Teacher Assistant pallamby@sksd-ri.net 360-1400
Anne Cashman Teacher Assistant acashman@sksd-ri.net 360-1400
Nancy Fairweather Teacher Assistant nfairweather@sksd-ri.net 360-1400
Tacy Hackey Teacher Assistant  thackey@sksd-ri.net 360-1400
Jen Peters Teacher Assistant jpeters@sksd-ri.net 360-1400
Susan Thomas Teacher Assistant sthomas@sksd-ri.net 360-1400
Amanda Mather Child Outreach amather@sksd-ri.net 360-1231
Anne Morgan Child Outreach amorgan@sksd-ri.net 360-1231
George Gardiner Head Custodian ggardiner@sksd-ri.net  360-1438
Mike Knox Custodian mknox@sksd-ri.net 360-1438
Holly Washburn Teacher Assistant hwashburn@sksd-ri.net  
Karen Buetens Family Community Coordinator kbuetens@sksd-ri.net  
       
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.